Text Size:

-A +A

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Term 1

Starts: Monday 4th September 2017 for ALL full time students

Adult part time learners term starts W/c Monday 11th September 2017

Higher Education Programmes start Monday 25th September 2017

Student Half Term: W/c 23rd October 2017, Restarts Monday 30th October 2017

Last Day of Term: Friday 22nd December 2017

Term 2

Starts: Tuesday 9th January 2018

Student Half Term: W/c 12th February 2018, Restarts Monday 19th February 2018

Last Day of Term: Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 3

Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Student Half Term: W/c 28th May 2018, Restarts Monday 4th June 2018

Summer term end dates vary depending on course programme.

Any Questions?

Please call 0191 518 8222.